Well... only 1- yes- 1 more day until we found out if we're having our boy or our girl! I have never been more excited to go to the doctor in my life! There was this part of me before that really wanted a boy and then it was a girl... and now I am at the point where as long as they are healthy and happy babies I could care less what they end up being! I am just hoping that after being so pumped up to find out what we are having, that the baby won't get shy on us and hide what we're looking to see! -If they're anything like their mother though I don't think that'll be a problem. :)
I've been feeling a lot of moving in there lately. Sometimes I get thumps and bumps and more often then anything I have been getting to feel the baby flipping around and pushing on me. It's so weird knowing there is a person in there- and now being able to feel it. All I know is there is so much movement, I am convinced I have a Olympic baby practicing gymnastics in there! :)
No comments:
Post a Comment